Deep Purple

Deep Purple

plus Special Guests Reef

117
Days
16
Hours
26
Minutes

Want to add something extra special to show night? We've got you covered.

Whether you're looking to party in our super-suite Beautiful North, indulge in something more intimate with your own private suite experience, or enjoy luxury like never before with The Mezz, we have the hospitality package for you.

Saturday 9 Nov, 2024 7:30PM Buy Tickets

Event Details

AdobeStock_285437674DARK-RS.jpg
AdobeStock_285437674DARK-RS.jpg
Upgrade Your Experience

twitter

Follow

Upcoming Events

July 26 - Dec 21, 2024

Peter Kay Live - 2024

Better late than never!

July 26 - Dec 21, 2024

Peter Kay Live - Beautiful North 2024

Better late than never!

July 26 - Dec 21, 2024

Peter Kay Live - Champagne Experience 2024

Better late than never!

July 26 - Dec 21, 2024

Peter Kay Live - Gallery Boxes 2024

Better late than never!

Sunday | Aug 25, 2024

Kirk Franklin and Maverick City

Kingdom World Tour

Event Starts 6:00 PM
Sunday | Oct 6, 2024

Planet Earth III

Event Starts 7:30 PM
16 OCT 2024

Chris Stapleton

with special guest Marty Stuart & His Fabulous Superlatives

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Thursday | Oct 17, 2024

Alice Cooper

Event Starts 7:30 PM
20 OCT 24

Becky Hill

plus Special Guests

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Tuesday | Nov 5, 2024

Nick Cave and the Bad Seeds

Event Starts 7:30 PM
8th NOV

Journey

Event Starts 7:30 PM
9TH NOV

Deep Purple

plus Special Guests Reef

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Monday | Nov 11, 2024

The Corrs

plus Natalie Imbruglia

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Tuesday | Nov 12, 2024

London Grammar

Plus Support

Thursday | Nov 14, 2024

This is Manchester Awards

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Friday | Nov 22, 2024

Black Stone Cherry

Screamin' at the Sky Tour

Wednesday | Dec 4, 2024

Falling in Reverse

Event Starts 8:00 PM
6 DEC 2024

The Human League

Plus Special Guests

Event Starts 7:30 PM